Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Uni-Serve Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
116 Reviews

Tony Pineda
09/01/2021
Mike Barth
08/19/2021
Lee Kicker
08/11/2021
Uni-Serve were recommended by friends. We were having an issue with our upstairs AC. We called first thing Monday morning and they said they would be out that afternoon. They showed up on time and replaced a capacitor and we have nice cool home again for a fair price. Thanks guys, highly recommend Uni-Serve!
Boo Boo
08/04/2021
They were amazing had a horrible original install these guys came out fast to fix the mistakes the previous installer did we are so happy to have found them great price and so professional I highly recommend them I will definitely use them again
Ray Campbell
08/01/2021
Located in HUmble
John, Randy and Hector are excellent professionals......their repairs and installations of new equipment have been met with my total satisfaction! R. Campbell
Ryan Parfait
07/27/2021
Keith Miceli
07/24/2021
Extremely pleased with the professionalism of the entire service team and the courtesy shown by the technicians and owner. They satisfactorily answered our questions and promptly addressed a minor installation issue. I highly recommend the firm for anyone looking to replace their AC.
SUE SMITH
07/20/2021
Located in BAYTOWN
GREAT SERVICE, TRUSTWORTHY WILL USE AGAIN
Tom Pavlicek
07/18/2021
They not only made my house which has never been comfortable cool. They installed it when they said they would and ontime.
Pam Rockwell
07/13/2021
Have used Uni- Serve A/C for past 4 years. They are always very prompt, professional and do an excellent job!
Bumblebeetunaa2
07/12/2021
we first used uni serve when our fan went out. john told us we were eventually going to have to replace the whole unit since weve had it for 20 plus years. he said if we replaced it, then hed give us out money back on the fan. which he did. fast forward to the install. they did an amazing job. had a few problems over the weeks, and i gave them calls. they came out. fix everything and even caught a mistake thats been the same for 20 plus years. they fixed it, for FREE. it wasnt even their fault! but john caught it and him and the guys came out and fixed it for us. amazing company. forever a customer!
John Harrison
07/08/2021
Located in Shepherd
We were having a little problem but the repairman came out and replaced the thermostat and checked everything else out to make sure all was ok. Thanks to this company our AC is great.
Bernie Jacoby
07/08/2021
The A/C blower motor bearings failed on a hot Houston afternoon. John, the owner, pulled Randy off a big installation job and got him out first thing the next morning. Randy pulled out the blower and identified a worn cage as well. Fortunately he assembled the new ones at the supplier and identified an imbalanced cage, and was able to resolve that just in time for him to install it at the hottest time of day. Poor guy was soaking wet with sweat in the attic, working hard to be sure we had a working a/c ASAP. I found him out at the condenser, giving it a good cleaning. Randy is personable, very experienced and really knew what he was doing.
Anne Amis
07/07/2021
Highly recommend John and Uní-Serve. They installed our AC 7 years ago and we’ve had minimal issues and always can count on a quick response from them when we call.
Chris Yancey
07/03/2021
Incredible service is an understatement. Immediate visit to home and pinpointed issue with great accuracy in minutes on a Sunday night and parts were ordered, delivered and installed next morning.
Al Ford
06/30/2021
Called Uni-Serv and John came out within 1hr. He knew what was wrong and made the repair within 30 mins. Compressor would not turn on due to a blown capacitor. John had a new capacitor with him so AC was back online and cooling in no time. I recommend Uni-Serv highly.
Glenn B Giacobbe
06/29/2021
Located in Kingwood
The Uni-Serve team delivered and installed a new A/C within 3 days of performing a service call. John diagnosed the problem with the old unit, provided a quote for the new one, and loaned us two portable window units during the service call free of charge. His team was knowledgeable and professional and the follow-up service has been great.
Service: Air Conditioner
Gregory Walker
06/24/2021
Our A/C stopped working last Thursday and I called home warranty. The lady said someone would come out Friday. Then, no surprise, Friday I get an email that someone would be out Monday. So I looked on Google and Uni-Serv was the first company that I called. John said he could come out. He was here before 6, found the problem right away. He got it working for us and let me know the motor was going out and he could get one Saturday morning. Sometime over night it quit on us. But just as he said, he would get another one. That he did. Got us all fixed up an cold again in a matter of a few hours. On top of that, his prices are definitely fair to say the least. I know we won’t be calling anyone but Uni-Serve!
Patrick Gough
06/20/2021
Chance Beasley
06/20/2021
Vance Greene
06/20/2021
Located in Kingwood
Hector did a great job checking our AC units. First time using UniServe but found them to be courteous and professional.
Service: AC maintenance
James Bender
06/19/2021
We called and within a couple of hours they were on site and had a diagnosis and repair within an hour. Excellent value and excellent service!
Becky Delaney
06/18/2021
Located in Kingwood
I will never use another AC company. Very professional and reasonable prices.
Brandon Overland
06/15/2021
Called Uni-serve due to main AC not cooling. Came out within a couple hours and was able to repair it. Great service, great pricing. Great experience
Laurie Wilson
06/15/2021
See All Reviews