Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Uni-Serve Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
129 Reviews

Ron Farace
04/05/2022
Lexi K
03/26/2022
Uni-Serv has been a safe, reliable, and very responsive company that we have used for many years. It’s never a good time to have A/C issues, but they have always been one call away and never leave us without A/C or heat. I highly recommend them! - Bo McCall
Cindy Sullivan
03/20/2022
The crew was kind and courteous and answered all our questions about the install. John was available by phone to answer other questions once job was completed. We have AC again. Thanks UniServe.
Brian Bunn
03/16/2022
John and his competent installers did a great job installing our new high efficiency HVAC system. He also offers low interest rate financing and got us done within days of calling! Thanks 🙏🏼
Nicolas Landry
02/18/2022
The team did a great job withI my new AC and heater installation. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great price as well.
Daniel Waring
02/18/2022
John and team are great!! Had an issue with our heater and they were at our house that day to assess the problem. We had a very old unit and was all rusted out. We decided it was time for a new furnace and also a new AC unit. We were able to schedule a complete installation of a new AC unit and furnace the next week. They were at our house 9 am sharp as they said they would be and was complete by early afternoon. We couldn’t be any happier with their service as we have used UniServe in the past for tune ups. We will definitely use them in the future and love that they are local to Kingwood!!
Richard Wimberly
02/17/2022
I highly recommend John and his crew with Uni Serve Air in Kingwood. Gave us a very competitive quote on 2 new A/C systems. Installed the following week as promised. John, Randy and Hector were extremely professional and courteous. John also gave me a Military discount and 0% interest.
David Dale
02/12/2022
Replaced and upgraded entire HVAC system - worked very well with me to get the additional items I needed and preserve access in my attic. Staff was extremely conscientious and helpful, they explained what they were doing and helped me understand the new system. Totally put me at ease with the new capabilities and technologies installed with the new system.
Brian Zavitsky
11/10/2021
My first experience with Uni-Serv was on June 10, 2013. As I write this review it is November 10, 2021. Uni-Serv may be a small HVAC company based in Kingwood, Texas but the team at Uni-Serv has not once, in the last 8yrs, been anything short of top notch professionals. I will continue to use Uni-Serv as my HVAC company as I know through experience I can always depend on them to honestly tell me the issue, give me a fair price, and do the job correctly the first time and on-time. Highly Recommend!
Deborah Davis
10/27/2021
Lesli J.
10/03/2021
I needed an second opinion when another HVAC company said I needed a whole new system. Uni-Serve was able to come out the same day to help me. They said I...
Lesli Johnson
10/03/2021
Located in Houston
Ross Biggs
09/28/2021
I have a couple of condos that needed brand new AC units. I called Uni-Serv and they had a tech out to my properties quickly. They were even prepared to put in temporary units until the new ones could be installed. They got both condos done in a very thorough and timely manner. I'll recommend Uni-Serv to anyone looking to have their AC unit repaired or replaced.
Victoria Burrows
09/25/2021
I really appreciated the attention helping me understand the system more. They were on Time & thorough
Tony Pineda
09/01/2021
Mike Barth
08/19/2021
Lee Kicker
08/11/2021
Uni-Serve were recommended by friends. We were having an issue with our upstairs AC. We called first thing Monday morning and they said they would be out that afternoon. They showed up on time and replaced a capacitor and we have nice cool home again for a fair price. Thanks guys, highly recommend Uni-Serve!
Boo Boo
08/04/2021
They were amazing had a horrible original install these guys came out fast to fix the mistakes the previous installer did we are so happy to have found them great price and so professional I highly recommend them I will definitely use them again
Ray Campbell
08/01/2021
Located in HUmble
John, Randy and Hector are excellent professionals......their repairs and installations of new equipment have been met with my total satisfaction! R. Campbell
Ryan Parfait
07/27/2021
Keith Miceli
07/24/2021
Extremely pleased with the professionalism of the entire service team and the courtesy shown by the technicians and owner. They satisfactorily answered our questions and promptly addressed a minor installation issue. I highly recommend the firm for anyone looking to replace their AC.
SUE SMITH
07/20/2021
Located in BAYTOWN
GREAT SERVICE, TRUSTWORTHY WILL USE AGAIN
Tom Pavlicek
07/18/2021
They not only made my house which has never been comfortable cool. They installed it when they said they would and ontime.
Pam Rockwell
07/13/2021
Have used Uni- Serve A/C for past 4 years. They are always very prompt, professional and do an excellent job!
Bumblebeetunaa2
07/12/2021
we first used uni serve when our fan went out. john told us we were eventually going to have to replace the whole unit since weve had it for 20 plus years. he said if we replaced it, then hed give us out money back on the fan. which he did. fast forward to the install. they did an amazing job. had a few problems over the weeks, and i gave them calls. they came out. fix everything and even caught a mistake thats been the same for 20 plus years. they fixed it, for FREE. it wasnt even their fault! but john caught it and him and the guys came out and fixed it for us. amazing company. forever a customer!
See All Reviews